Esports Giant TSM Announces Its First Rocket League Team

via Psyonix /

Esports organization Team SoloMid (TSM) announced Friday the creation of its very first competitive Rocket League squad.

According to the announcement, TSM has signed Remco “remkoe” den Boer, Otto “Metsanauris” Kaipiainen and Jordan “EyeIgnite” Stellon, all of whom are highly decorated veterans in Rocket League. The trio most recently won the ELEAGUE Cup 2018 at the start of last December.

“We’re beyond excited to continue our journey under the TSM brand. It’s one of the biggest and most respected organizations out there with an amazing and loyal fanbase,” TSM said in a statement. “We’re stoked to help bring the brand into Rocket League, and we will do everything we can to make the organization and its fans proud. Definitely, this is a dream come true for all of us.”

The new team will represent TSM in the EU Rocket League Championship Series and the upcoming EU RLCS season.

In addition to Rocket League, TSM now fields teams in LoL, Hearthstone, Super Smash Bros., PUBG, Fortnite and Vainglory.

More: TSM signs its first ever Rocket League Team
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts